How to watch Super Bowl 2017 live stream online free?

The biggest sports spectacle in the world is about to unfold on February 5, 2017, kick off time at 6:30 PM ET, in Houston, Texas. The high-powered offense of the Atlanta Falcons will meet the stingy defense of the New England Patriots while Lady Gaga will perform at Half Time Show.

Because it is Super Sunday, the game is expected to be Super also because of the two quarterbacks gracing the game. Patriots Tom Brady is seeking his fifth Super Bowl wins and fourth Super Bowl MVP. Though Brady cares more of the victory than the MVP, a win would bring him higher in the echelon of quarterbacks. On the other side, Matt Ryan is looking for his first Super Bowl win.

Suspended the first four games, Brady managed to led the Patriots into an 11-1 record while the team went on to a 3-1 without him. Brady had 28 touchdown passes against only two interceptions. Brady navigated through the defense of the Houston Texans and Pittsburgh Steelers in the playoffs. Brady will try to dismantle the defense of the Atlanta Falcons on Sunday.

For Atlanta, Ryan has a one of a kind season. Ryan is the leading candidate for the season MVP, and he has a chance to win the Super Bowl also. Ryan has Julio Jones as his primary receiver but his targets were so deep this season.

According to Ticket City, the average price of the Patriots-Falcons Super Bowl game is at $4,744 with the largest sale of $74,928. Absolutely, not all the fans like me are going to spend that huge amount just to watch the Super Bowl. Another option would be to watch the Super Bowl live streaming online for free.

What time does the Super Bowl 2017 start? Super Bowl 51 Falcons vs Patriots starts at 3:30 PM PT / 6:30 PM ET. For those who will be watching the Super Bowl 2017 in UK, the match will start at 11:30 PM GMT. Super Bowl 51 live stream starts at 9:30 AEST Monday in Australia. In the Philippines, the Super Bowl 2017 starts at 7:30 AM PST.

Super Bowl 51 Half Time Show performer

Lady Gaga will be the performing artist during the halftime show of Super Bowl 51. Without a doubt, millions of viewers will be entertained.

Who will sing the National Anthem?

Luke Bryan will sing the national anthem.

How to Watch Super Bowl 51?

For the viewers in the United States, the game can be seen on Fox with more than 100 affiliate channels. Super Bowl 2017 live stream is available on NFL Mobile App or Fox Sports Go app for free.

Lorena used to compete twice in the National Secondary Schools Press Conference. Her love for news writing has not left her veins. As a part of Pabaon News, she exhibits timeliness and clarity.